Tue, December 11, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Evil Invaders – new album details

Evil Invaders - Pulses of PleasureEvil Invaders are set to release their upcoming studio album Pulses Of Pleasure on March 2nd in the UK & March 10th US/CAN on Napalm Records as a regular Jewel Case and limited 1 LP Gatefold Edition.

So what else can we expect of those pulses of pleasure? Fast, driving riffs, fat hooks and a live show that no one else can imitate! Find the track listing below:

  1. Fast, Loud ‘n’ Rude
  2. Pulses Of Pleasure
  3. Eclipse Of The Mind
  4. Siren
  5. Stairway To Insanity
  6. Shot To Paradise
  7. Venom
  8. Blinded (intro)
  9. Master Of Illusion

official | facebook | twitter | youtube | soundcloud | last.fm

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of