Deadly Circus Fire reveal new track “Animal” – PledgeMusic campaign a success

Deadly Circus Fire - The Hydra's TailorProg metallers Deadly Circus Fire have today revealed the brand new hard-hitting song “Animal” which will feature on their sophomore album The Hydra’s Tailor, to celebrate the success of raising £10,000 via PledgeMusic. The band have also revealed the cover art and tracklisting for the record, which is set for release in 2015.

Check out “Animal” below.

Deadly Circus Fire entered MTR Studios to work on The Hydra’s Tailor where Phil Kinman produced, engineered and mixed the album; the quartet also involved themselves in the production of the record. Once complete, it was sent to Wired Masters Studios for Andy Pearce and Matt Wortham to master.

The Hydra’s Tailor tracklisting:

  1. In Darkness We Trust
  2. Animal
  3. Where It Lies
  4. Victim
  5. Devil’s Opera
  6. Rise Again
  7. Martyrs
  8. House Of Plagues
  9. Aeden
  10. The Hydra’s Tailor
  11. Turning The Tide
  12. Universe

Citing Tool, Mastodon and Deftones as influences, the band’s debut album The King and the Bishop received critical acclaim from Metal Hammer, Prog Magazine and more. Since then, Deadly Circus Fire have gone onto make appearances at Hammerfest, Bloodstock and Camden Rocks Festival.

official | facebook | twitter | youtube | soundcloud


Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments