Shadowsphere complete re-recordings of “Darklands”

Shadowsphere - DarklandsPortuguese thrash metal group Shadowsphere have completed work on the re-recordings of their debut full-length album Darklands, originally released in 2004.

Recorded at Wrecords and produced by Wilson Silva (More Than A Thousand), Darklands is scheduled for release on November 8th via Sphere Music Media and features new cover artwork created by Samuel Lucas. Pre-orders of a CD/t-shirt combo pack are available by emailing the band at Shadowsphere.Metal [at] (cost is €17.99).

The band will be touring in support of the re-release, with the addition of drummer André Silva – who was on the original 2004 recording!

Meanwhile, listen to a song from this new effort entitled “The Everlasting Dream” below.

Track list:

  1. Nosferatu
  2. Into The Lungs Of Hell
  3. …Of Passion And Pain
  4. At The Graves
  5. Carfax In Flames
  6. Hunters Prelude
  7. The Everlasting Dream
  8. Love Never Dies

facebook | soundcloud

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments