Friday, February 22, 2019
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Skalmöld – new album details

Skalmold - Meo vaettumThe Viking Metallers from Reykjavík are back with a brand new album. Today the band has revealed the title, cover, track listing & release dates!

The third studio album awaits you here with an unpronounceable name Með vættum and will be released on November 24th US/CAN and December, 1st in the UK on Napalm Records.

Check out their track listing & upcoming tour dates with Arkona…

Track listing:

  1. Að vori
  2. Með fuglum
  3. Að sumri
  4. Með drekum
  5. Að hausti
  6. Með jötnum
  7. Að vetri
  8. Með griðungum
  9. Sleipnir Live (Bonus Track)
  10. Valhöll Live (Bonus Track)


  • 11.11.14 UK – London
  • 12.11.14 UK – Manchester
  • 13.11.14 UK – Glasgow
  • 14.11.14 IE – Belfast
  • 15.11.14 IE – Dublin
  • 16.11.14 UK – Bristol

official | facebook | twitter | youtube | instagram | flickr | soundcloud

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of