Wednesday, September 23, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

New Kontrust album on the way

Kontrust - ExplositiveKontrust are back with a brand new album and have just revealed the title, artwork, track listing & release dates.

Explositive will bring the muscles to twitch and the nerve pathways to explode! With rapid rhythms, catchy slogans, brutal guitars and angular riffs Kontrust are back with their fourth album!

Explositive is set to explode on November 10th in the UK & November 11th US/CAN through Napalm Records.


  1. Dance
  2. Why
  3. Just Propaganda
  4. I Freak On
  5. Shut Up
  6. Cosmic Girls
  7. Vienna
  8. Bulldozer
  9. Play!
  10. This is my Show
  11. Bad Time
  12. Ladies (Bonus Track)
  13. Lucky Bastard (Bonus Track)

official | facebook | twitter | youtube | myspace

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x