Cavalera Conspiracy – new album artwork

Click for full size
Click for full size

The new studio album Pandemonium will be released on November 3rd in Europe and the UK & November 4th US/CAN via Napalm Records and shows that fatigue is a foreign word for them. Front man Max Cavalera rushes with a bellow of rage into the fray, lets his brother drum the coarsest grooves and puts his finger into the open wound.

Today the artwork and track listing for Pandemonium have been revealed.

Igor Cavalera about the cover artwork:

It is exciting to work with one of the most amazing living artists who is also one of my best friends. Stephan Doitschnoff expresses in a beautiful way what is tense and ambiguous, makes people think through images and words, for me it’s the best fit to combine with one of the most exciting pieces of music I have written which is Pandemonium.

Pandemonium track listing:

  1. Babylonian Pandemonium
  2. Banzai Kamakazi
  3. Scum
  4. I, Barbarian
  5. Cramunhao
  6. Apex Predator
  7. Insurrection
  8. Not Losing the Edge
  9. Father of Hate
  10. The Crucible
  11. Deus Ex Machina
  12. Porra

You can listen to the lead track, “Banzai Kamakazi” over on Metal Hammer.

official | facebook | twitter

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments