Buckcherry are back and are giving a lot of fucks

I am now at home so I can post swear words on facebook/blog again (my work’s filters were refusing to let me load pages that I’d written earlier!), so I can tell you about the new Buckcherry EP, Fuck.

All six tracks include the word “Fuck” in the title and Metal Hammer are streaming “The Motherfucker” right now. You can sample “Say Fuck It” below, that the band put on their Soundcloud a couple of weeks ago.

The tracklisting for the new EP is as follows:

  1. Somebody Fucked With Me
  2. Say Fuck It
  3. Motherfucker
  4. I Don’t Give A Fuck
  5. It’s A Fucking Disaster
  6. Fist Fuck

The EP is out on August 19th through the appropriately-named F-Bomb Records and you can pre-order it here.

official | facebook | twitter | youtube | instagram | soundcloud

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments