Vile Regression release behind the scenes videos

Vile Regression - EmpiresOn the run up to the release of Empires on July 21st, Irish extreme metallers Vile Regression are set to release a series of behind the scenes videos. Since releasing their debut The Pattern Evolves in 2010 the band have evolved slightly, in writing and in their lineup and with all things Vile Regression hitting an all time high the band decided to document their new beginnings right through to the recording of Empires.

Part 1 introduces you to the band as they start rehearsals for their first gig together in the current lineup. The video then takes you through to writing and the pre-productions of the new record, and you can see it below.

Recently the band released “Tides” the opening track from Empires, and you can see it on YouTube.

Empires Track Listing:

  1. Tides
  2. Raze The Complexity
  3. Dream Of The Red Chamber
  4. Thought Replication
  5. The Abstract
  6. Down To A Sunless Sea
  7. The Empyrean Divide

Empires will be released independently on July 21st. Pre-order link here!

facebook | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments