Cardinals Folly – Our Cult Continues! out August 19

Cardinals Folly - Our Cult ContinuesShadow Kingdom Records will release Our Cult Continues!, the sophomore album from Doom Merchants Cardinals Folly on August 19.

Even more memorable than the well-received debut Such Power is Dangerous!, the new album is a step up in every way, not the least of which occurs in the songwriting department. You may even detect bits of the sound of albums like Warning’s Watching from a Distance and 40 Watt Sun’s The Inside Room creeping in from time to time. If you’re into collecting underground Doom Metal, check this band out. Fans of Cathedral, Reverend Bizarre and Witchfinder General must absolutely hear this album.

Track list:

  1. Chant of Shadows
  2. Morbid Glory
  3. The Black Baroness
  4. Our Cult Continues!
  5. Sighisoaran
  6. Walvater Unveiled
  7. The Lover’s Crypt
  8. Fallout Ritualist

facebook | bandcamp

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments