Sunday, June 16, 2019
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Servants of the Mist – new album details

Servants of the Mist - Gross Knowledge of Genital MutilationTampa merchants of misery Servants of the Mist are entering the studio this month to record the follow-up to last year’s well received Suicide Sex Pact EP (released December 10). The new EP will be called Gross Knowledge of Genital Mutilation and will again be self-released on digital format via their bandcamp page.

Proudly following in the giant footsteps of Suicide Sex Pact, the new material will again carry themes of sorrow and depravity with even more devastating sonic results.  In promotion of Gross Knowledge of Genital Mutilation the sextet will be touring this August, spreading their bitterness and misery throughout the East coast of the United States.

Check out the title track from the last EP below.

Servants of the Mist are:

  • Ed Tobar – Guitar
  • Richard Smyth, Jr. – Vocals
  • Kenny Nguyen – Guitar
  • Jason Kleim – Bass
  • RJ Howley – Drums
  • Brian Schille – Keyboards

facebook | bandcamp | bigcartel


About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of