Saturday, September 21, 2019
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

ASTPAI – new album details

ASTPAI - Burden CallsASTPAI are back, with the new album, Burden Calls, set for release on 22/08/2014 (UK/EU) through Ass Card Records & 22/09/2014 (USA) through Jumpstart Records.

The 13 tracks tell a story of self doubt, fear and misery, but also the ongoing quest to find hope and love for all the right things in this world.

Amongst the relentless touring schedule and numerous festival appearances, ASTPAI have written a masterpiece of modern punk rock. Burden Calls will soon to be a firm favourite in punk rock record collections, all over the world.

Check out a sample from their previous EP below.


  1. Single Use
  2. Dead End Talking
  3. Out
  4. Death Everywhere
  5. After All
  6. Departure
  7. Ground Control
  8. Down by Love
  9. Resignation
  10. Careers
  11. Small Change
  12. Oxygen
  13. Emotion in the Way

official | facebook | twitter | bandcamp


About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of