Monday, August 10, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Twitch of the Death Nerve – debut album out now

Twitch of the Death Nerve - A New Code of MoralityUK bulldozers Twitch of the Death Nerve have released their long-awaited debut full-length, A New Code of Morality, today on Comatose Music.

Stream selections from the album and place your orders at www.comatosemusic.com.

Twitch of the Death Nerve was formed in 2004 as a side project of Tom Bradfield and Tom Carter from Infected Disarray and Beef Conspiracy. After releasing a split CD, the pair continued with their other projects (including Grindethic Records and Repulsive Dissection) whilst at the same time working on tracks for a full length release. The line-up was later completed by recruiting Defeated Sanity drummer Lille Gruber, and the band began working on their debut.

The style is anchored relentless brutal death metal, drawing on influences from the glory years of the scene, but also keeping a focus on interesting compositions and adding progressive elements to the sound. A New Code of Morality is now finally complete and is presented along with some gruesomely epic Marco Hasmann artwork to complement the misanthropy drenched nihilism.



About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x