Bloodshot Dawn Announce New Album Guests

Bloodshot Dawn pictureUK melodic extreme metallers Bloodshot Dawn have announced some of the guests that are set to appear on their second album which is set to be recorded this summer. Sven De Caluwé from Belgian death metal band Aborted will be weighing in with vocals, Swedish guitar maestro Per Nilsson of Scar Symmetry and Wintersun’s Teemu Mäntysaari will also be adding pieces to the forthcoming album.

The band announced recently that album number two would be a crowd-funded project that will launch on 16th April. Bloodshot Dawn have since then started releasing a series of videos on the build up to the launch offering sneak previews of the new album content including artwork, music, etc.

Video 1: Crowd-Funding Project Announced & First Glimpse Of New Drummer Janne Jalmona

Video 2:Artwork Sneak Preview & Guitar Ideas

Video 3: Album Guests Announced & Bass Ideas

facebook | myspace | youtube | bigcartel | bandcamp

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
April 11, 2014 2:24 PM

[…] Bloodshot Dawn Announce New Album Guests ( […]

June 12, 2014 1:32 PM

[…] Bloodshot Dawn Announce New Album Guests ( […]