Saturday, April 4, 2020
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

New Van Canto album and video

Van Canto

Van Canto

German “a cappella metal” band Van Canto  will premiere their brand new video clip for “Badaboom” on December 13, 2014 at 3:00pm UK.

See it here: www.emp.me/7ic [note – link not live at time of posting!]

The track is taken from their highly anticipated new studio album, Dawn Of The Brave, which will be released on February 10, 2014 in the UK via Napalm Records.

The CD was recorded with Charlie Bauerfeind (Blind Guardian, Helloween, Hammerfall) and Ronald Prent (Manowar, Rammstein, Within Temptation).

Dawn Of The Brave track listing:

  1. Dawn Of The Brave
  2. Fight For Your Life
  3. To The Mountains
  4. Badaboom
  5. The Final Countdown (Europe cover)
  6. Steel Breaker
  7. The Awakening
  8. The Other Ones
  9. Holding Out For A Hero (Bonnie Tyler cover)
  10. Unholy
  11. My Utopia
  12. Into The West (Lord Of The Rings soundtrack cover)
  13. Paranoid (Black Sabbath Cover)

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of