Free Roadrunner Sampler

Roadrunner – Summer Scorchers

Roadrunner Records are Amazon UK’s label of the month for June – and to celebrate, they’re giving away a 10-track sampler for free.

Follow this link to get there and enjoy the tracks on offer. Which are:

1. Absolute Zero [Explicit] – Stone Sour
2. Black Tongue – Mastodon
3. Bruane Brenn – Kvelertak
4. Witchtripper – Down
5. Live It Up – Airbourne
6. Anastasia – Slash
7. White Trash MillionaireBlack Stone Cherry
8. In Due Time – Killswitch Engage
9. Ghost Walking – Lamb Of God
10. Chaos Lives In Everything (feat. Skrillex) [Explicit] – Korn

Enhanced by Zemanta
Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments