Wednesday, November 13, 2019
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Powerwolf – new album almost ready to roll

Powerwolf [image source: Napalm Records]

Powerwolf [image source: Napalm Records]

Powerwolf’s new release will be called Preachers of the Night and the track listing is below. Still no release date, but you can see them co-headlining with Kreator at the German Metal Hammer Awards in September if you’re lucky enough to get a ticket!

1. Amen & Attack
2. Secrets Of The Sacristy
3. Coleus Sanctus
4. Sacred & Wild
5. Kreuzfeuer
6. Cardinal Sin
7. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
8. Nochnoi Dozor
9. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Enhanced by Zemanta

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
Powerwolf filming new video | The Moshville Times Recent comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

[…] Powerwolf – new album almost ready to roll (moshville.co.uk) […]