Eigenstate Zero release new album on Friday – listen to two tracks now!

Swedish death metal project Eigenstate Zero sets November 1st, 2019 as an international release date for their first full-length album Sensory Deception. The running time is some 75 minutes divided over 13 tunes.

Written and recorded in a manically creative period from January 2018 until this summer. Mad fun, a grand hairpulling learning experience and certainly an obsession of the mind. Christian Ludvigsson is proud over these songs as far as composition goes but truth be told, right now he is only feeling emptiness, something he is combatting by writing a second album and beginning this process anew. Makes sense right?


  1. Fringe
  2. 1984.2
  3. The Nihilist
  4. Eigenstates
  5. Zentropic
  6. Communion
  7. Godeater
  8. Strangelets
  9. Transhuman
  10. Comatorium
  11. Decoherence
  12. Wrath
  13. Fringes

Pre-order the album on bandcamp now

Eigenstate Zero: facebook | instagram | bandcamp | youtube

Notify of

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments