Wednesday, October 16, 2019
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Avatarium – new album track-by-track

Avatarium are set to release their latest doom filled offering upon the masses in 3 weeks. The band’s new album The Girl With The Raven Mask is their second full length studio album and we caught up with Carl Westholm, Jennie-Ann Smith and Marcus Jidell to get the low down on each track on the album. Watch as they guys discuss how “Girl With The Raven Mask”, “The January Sea”, “Pearls And Coffins” and “Hypnotized” came about in the first track by track trailer.

The album can be pre-ordered via the Nuclear Blast online store. Or you can catch Avatarium’s first ever UK show on November 22nd at The Underworld in Camden. Support comes from label mates, The Vintage Caravan. Ticket link here.

About The Author


Father of three. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Assistant Instructor. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
Avatarium – new track streaming | The Moshville Times Recent comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

[…] out our earlier track by track feature, or pre-order the album […]