Wednesday, October 26, 2016
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Friday Video Roundup: Bad Touch, Stone Broken, The Soul Shakers, Antillectual

Music Videos Roundup header

Come here, Saturday. Come on… Here boy…

Bad Touch – “99%”

British rock group Bad Touch have premiered the official video for their new single on YouTube. The song is called “99%”, and it’s taken from their new studio album Truth Be Told which is released on 2nd December 2016. If you fancy checking out their live credentials, then cast your peepers over these upcoming dates (co-headlining with Massive):

  • Ebbw Vale, EVI Saturday 19 November
  • Cannock, The Station Sunday 20 November
  • Bristol, The Exchange Monday 21 November
  • Chester, The Live Rooms Tuesday 22 November
  • Manchester, Factory251 Wednesday 23 November
  • Huddersfield, The Parish Thursday 24 November
  • Leicester, The Musician Friday 25 November
  • Sheffield, Corporation Saturday 26 November
  • Bridgewater, Cobblestones Sunday 27 November
  • Basingstoke, Sanctuary Live Wednesday 30 November
  • London, The Dome Thursday 1 December
  • Trecco Bay, Planet Rockstock Saturday 3 December
  • Lowestoft, The Flying Dutchman Friday 9 December
  • Beccles, The Angel Friday 23 December
  • Norwich, The Brickmakers Friday 30 December
  • Dereham, The Cherry Tree Saturday 31 December

Stone Broken – “Wait For You”

Breakthrough UK hard rock act, Stone Broken have released a new video for their 4th single from their acclaimed debut album, All In Time. “Wait For You” is the power ballad for 2016 and has already achieved cult status in live shows, Spotify and on YouTube with over 100,000 plays. Main man, Rich Moss said:

“Wait For You” is such an emotional song for us and seems to have struck a chord with our fans too. We have recently been playing it acoustically at gigs and the audience just take over – singing it back to us word perfect. It just gives us goose-bumps and truly takes our breath away.

A new video is released to accompany the single. It features fan-submitted photos based around the song’s lyrics of… “All the things I wanted to do, are so much better when I’m with you…”

The Soul Shakers – “Here to Have a Good Time”

Nashville based rock n’ roll band The Soul Shakers have released a music video for their debut single “Here to Have a Good Time” . The video comes from the band’s upcoming full length LP. “Here to Have a Good Time” is available for purchase now online from all the usual places.

Antillectual – “Europe, This Is Your Final Countdown” – feat. Thomas Barnett

Antillectual is ready to hit the road and present their new songs live after releasing Engage! two months ago. To tease their upcoming Euro-tour, the band has released a new music video featuring footage shot at the release show and Punk Rock Holiday.

About The Author


Teacher, dad and metal nut. Currently living in Glasgow and running this page as a non-profit (in fact, loss-making) venture purely for the fun of it... and because I just love heavy metal!

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of