Thursday, December 13, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Lost Society – first “track by track” trailer for new album online

Lost Society - BraindeadBraindead is the third album by Finland-based thrash metallers Lost Society and will be released on February 12th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast. In celebration of their new release, the band have been posting a series of trailers covering the recording of the album. Today sees the release of the first track by track trailer, in which frontman Samy discusses the tracks ‘I Am The Antidote’, ‘Riot’ and ‘Mad Torture’. Watch over on YouTube or below.

Braindead track list:
01. I Am The Antidote
02. Riot
03. Mad Torture
04. Hollow Eyes
05. Rage Me Up
06. Hangover Activator
07. Only (My) Death Is Certain
08. P.S.T.88
Bonus track:
09. Terror Hungry (Californian Easy Listening Version)

Pre-order the album:

And don’t forget that they’re on tour with Exodus shortly!

Lost Society: facebook | twitter | youtube


About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
0 Comment authors
Lost Society – more “Braindead” track-by-track details | The Moshville Times Recent comment authors

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of

[…] You can see the first part of the track-by-track series here. […]