Monday, June 25, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Elements release new video, EP out in August

Click for bigness

Click for bigness

Emerging Brit alt-rock crew ‘Elements’ have nationally released their new video single “Shaman”, taken from their forthcoming EP Where We Once Begun, which is out on Monday 17th August. You can view the video right now by scrolling down the page.

Coming at you with a groove likened to early Biffy Clyro, blended with the rock sensibilities of YouMeAtSix and Paramore, and the invention of Don Broco, Elements are primed to burst out to the nation, and these lively South Coast rocksters have the perfect bait in the shape of their new EP and single, out this Summer.

Formed in late 2013 in Southampton, Elements is comprised of Graham Rogers (Lead Vocals), Ollie Butler (Guitar and Backing Vocals), Robin Small (Guitar), Max Bakker (Bass and Backing Vocals) and Ash Martin (Drums). Gathering steam, the dynamic five-some soon embarked on a series of compelling live shows supporting such artists as Bad Rabbits, The Afterparty, DEAD!, Ashes To Angels, The Hype Theory and Public Service Broadcasting, to name a few.

After a recent change in personnel, the five piece hit the studio and are now ready to strike out with their alluring sophomore EP Where We Once Begun, produced by Phil Gornell (While She Sleeps, Bring Me The Horizon, Me Vs Hero). The record is a genuine scorcher and boasts five engrossing cuts (check out the EP preview). Their new single “Shaman” is an infectious bouncy piece of energetic rock that will cling to your senses. With a UK tour confirmed for July, and festival appearances waiting in the wings, you must catch Elements before they explode.

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of