Wolfpack 44 release new album on May 13th

Wolfpack 44 is a supergroup featuring members of Dark Funeral, Kult ov Azazel, The Electric Hellfire Club, Coven and Demonic Christ to create a form of shocking industrialized black metal. Their sophomore album has been confirmed for release this Friday, May 13th. Their [...]

May 11, 2016 News