Tuesday, October 24, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

70000 Tons of Metal – tickets on sale today

70000 Tons of Metal, the original and biggest heavy metal cruise, has announced the public sales date for the February 1-5, 2018 voyage which sails from Miami / Fort Lauderdale to Grand Turk, Turks and Caicos Islands and back.

Public sales will begin Thursday September 21, 2017 at 12:00 PM EDT (9:00 AM PDT, and respectively 6:00 PM CEST) 5pm BST for those on this remote side of The Pond.

Only 3,000 tickets will be sold, with prices starting at USD 766.00 plus taxes and fees per person and includes on board accommodation, access to all shows, meals, room service, port and service charges.

Sales for 70000 Tons of Metal Survivors (festival goers who have attended the event before) started on July 7, 2017 so limited tickets remain. Visit 70000tons.com to book your cabin before they’re gone!

The first 24 of 60 bands that have been announced are: Aeternam, Alestorm, Benediction, Cannibal Corpse, Dark Tranquility, Die Apokalyptischen, Enslaved, Goatwhore, Gyze, In Extremo, Insomnium, Korpiklaani, Kreator, Meshuggah, Necrophobic, Obscura, October Tide, Primal Fear, Rhapsody, Septicflesh, Sepultura, Sonata Arctica, Swallow the Sun and Wolfheart.

For up-to-date lineup additions, keep an eye on 70000tons.com/artists.

To get a taste of the unique 70000 Tons of Metal experience check out the official 2017 aftermovie:

 

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz