Monday, June 25, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

King King resume tour tonight with guests Bad Touch

With recent sold out shows in Basingstoke, Dartford and Southend, Britain’s biggest rock blues band “King King” resume their April and May (and now into June) 2017 UK tour with special guests Bad Touch tonight at the Kendal Brewery. Bad Touch, incidentally, are also appearing at this year’s Wildfire festival.

King King’s recent 2017 UK tour was a great success. Their sell-out concert at The Robin 2 in Wolverhampton in March 2017 was reviewed by the music websites RAMzine and Maximum Volume Music.

  • Kendal, Brewery Thursday 4 May
  • Glasgow, O2 ABC Friday 5 May
  • Holmfirth, Picturedrome Saturday 6 May
  • Nottingham, Rescue Rooms Sunday 7 May
  • Newcastle, Wylam Brewery Thursday 11 May
  • Glenrothes, Rothes Hall Friday 12 May
  • Inverness, Ironworks Saturday 13 May
  • Aberdeen, Lemon Tree Sunday 14 May
  • Leamington, Spa Assembly Thursday 18 May
  • Harpenden, Public Halls Friday 19 May
  • Southport, Atkinson Saturday 20 May
  • York, Fibbers Sunday 21 May
  • Wimborne, Tivoli Friday 16 June (Re-Scheduled)
  • Corby, The Cube Friday 30 June (Re-Scheduled)
  • Bristol, Fleece Saturday 1 July (Re-Scheduled)
  • Tavistock, Wharf Friday 28 July (Re-Scheduled)

Header image by Adam Kennedy

King King: official | facebook | twitter | youtube | soundcloud | reverbnation

Bad Touch: official | facebook | twitter | youtube | instagram

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

avatar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

  Subscribe  
Notify of