Monday, December 11, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Bastille announce UK arena tour

Bastille UK 2016 datesPopped up on their facebook page yesterday – Bastille are back and this time they’ve upped from “large” venues to “huge” ones… and pre-sale tickets are available right now.

The list of dates is as follows:

  • Friday, Oct 28 – Bournemouth International Centre
  • Saturday, Oct 29 – Plymouth Pavilions
  • Monday, Oct 31 – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
  • Tuesday, Nov 1 – The O2, London
  • Friday, Nov 4 – First Direct Arena, Leeds
  • Saturday, Nov 5 – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
  • Sunday, Nov 6 – Manchester Arena
  • Tuesday, Nov 8 – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
  • Saturday, Nov 12 – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
  • Sunday, Nov 13 – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle upon Tyne

Bastille: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | soundcloud | tumblr | youtube

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website – you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz