Wednesday, December 13, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Wilson UK dates next week

Click for full poster

Click for full poster

Detroit party animals Wilson are ready to roll into the UK next week for their first headline tour. The jaunt kicks off in Wolverhampton on February 23rd.

The band’s current album, Right To Rise received rave reviews on release last year (including ours) and picked up a Top 20 slot in Classic Rock Magazine’s Best Albums of 2015. You can pick up the Razor & Tie release over at iTunes or Amazon.

Check out the band’s excitement for returning to the UK below. You can also view their most recent video for “Right To Rise” on YouTube.

Full UK dates rack up as follows:

Tue 23rd Feb – WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
Wed 24th Feb – LIVERPOOL Arts Club
Thu 25th Feb – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy 2
Fri 26th Feb – GLASGOW Broadcast
Sat 27th Feb – LEEDS The Key Club
Mon 29th Feb – MANCHESTER Sound Control
Tue 1st Mar – CAMBRIDGE Portland Arms
Wed 2nd Mar – LONDON Barfly
Thu 3rd Mar – SOUTHAMPTON Joiners

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website – you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Wilson UK dates next week"

Notify of
avatar
trackback

[…] tour, Wilson have released a new video for kick-ass track “Give ’em Hell”. Check out the tour dates here. We’ll be catching them at a couple of the […]

wpDiscuz