Monday, August 21, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Orange Goblin touring with Gentlemans Pistols

Click for full poster

Click for full poster

Hot on the heels of the release of their new album Hustler’s Row, Gentlemans Pistols have announced they’ll be joining British Stoner Rock Lords Orange Goblin on their 20th anniversary UK Tour.

Frontman James Atkinson states:

We are very pleased to be heading out on the road with our good friends Orange Goblin in December. Should be a very exciting tour with lots of drinking and shenanigans!

Tickets on sale now from the usual places.

  • Thursday 3rd December 2015 – Wolverhampton – Slade Rooms
  • Friday 4th December 2015 – Bristol – Bierkeller
  • Saturday 5th December 2015 – Norwich – The Waterfront
  • Sunday 6th December 2015 – Portsmouth – Wedgewood Rooms
  • Monday 7th December 2015 – Oxford – O2 Academy2
  • Tuesday 8th December  2015 – Colchester – Arts Centre
  • Thursday 10th December 2015 – Nottingham – The Rescue Rooms
  • Friday 11th December 2015 – Stoke on Trent -The Sugarmill
  • Saturday 12th December  2015 – Leeds – The Key Club
  • Sunday 13th December 2015 – Newcastle – O2 Academy2
  • Tuesday 15th December  2015 – Glasgow – King Tuts
  • Wednesday 16th December  2015 – Manchester – Sound Control
  • Thursday 17th December  2015 – London – Electric Ballroom

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

1 Comment on "Orange Goblin touring with Gentlemans Pistols"

Notify of
avatar
trackback

[…] Yes, the last few years I’ve played in four different bands, really. Now because of the relentless Carcass activity I’ve only been able to keep one band going and that’s Gentlemans Pistols from Leeds. The album’s just come out [Hustler’s Row – Mosh] and between this tour and the Asian tour that Carcass just did, we managed to squeeze in an album release show. When this tour finishes, I think I have a day off and then we start a two week tour around the UK with Orange Goblin. […]

wpDiscuz