Wednesday, December 13, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Lonely the Brave announce UK dates

Lonely the Brave logoWith their special edition debut album, The Day’s War – Victory Edition, out now and the fan-favourite single ‘Control’ gaining momentum, Lonely The Brave announce details of their European headline November tour that will see them play shows in Britain, Ireland, Germany, Belgium and Holland with tickets on sale now.

The band state:

It’s been a while since we went out on a headline run so we really can’t wait to get back out there and play these shows! It’ll be a chance to really celebrate the last couple of years and songs from the The Day’s War but also a chance to play our fans a few of the new ones we’ve been working on and are excited to record for album two.

We’re also proud to be bringing Black Peaks out with us – they’re one of the most exciting British bands we’ve heard in a long time. We’re looking forward to putting on the best show we can for the fans.

Tour Dates:

  • Friday 6th November – Academy 2, Dublin
  • Saturday 7th November – Limelight, Belfast (Dr.Martens)
  • Monday 9th November – The Garage, Glasgow
  • Tuesday 10th November – Club Academy, Manchester
  • Wednesday 11th November – Academy 2, Birmingham
  • Thursday 19th November – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
  • Friday 20th November – Glabe, Cardiff
  • Saturday 21st November – Marble Factory, Bristol
  • Monday 23rd November – Talking Heads, Southampton
  • Tuesday 24th November – Islington Assembly Rooms, London
  • Wednesday 25th November – The Haunt, Brighton

Lonely the Brave: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | youtube

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website – you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz