Monday, October 23, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Soulfly England/Scotland tour announced

Soulfly

Soulfly

Not the UK, so let’s be accurate here. One of Max Cavalera’s multitude of projects returns to the UK for the first time in two years with a bevy of dates.

Tickets on sale from tomorrow (Wednesday 9th November).

Dates are Feb/March 2014:

  • Mon 24th Feb – CAMBRIDGE Junction
  • Tue 25th Feb – BIRMINGHAM O2 Academy
  • Wed 26th Feb – MANCHESTER Sound Control
  • Thu 27th Feb – GLASGOW Garage
  • Fri 28th Feb – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
  • Sat 1st Mar – LONDON O2 Islington Academy
  • Sun 2nd Mar – BRISTOL Fleece
  • Mon 3rd Mar – SOUTHAMPTON Talking Heads

 

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz