Monday, June 25, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Sepultura release track-by-track for upcoming “Machine Messiah”

Brazilian heavy metal icons, Sepultura, will unleash their upcoming studio album, Machine Messiah, on January 13th through Nuclear Blast. The band have unveiled a track-by-track trailer, in which they talk about the first five songs. Watch it below.

Check out the new video for “Phantom Self”, which provides another thrilling look into their 14th studio release, delivering haunting images and sociocultural criticism.

The tracklisting of the new album is:

  1. Machine Messiah
  2. I Am The Enemy
  3. Phantom Self
  4. Alethea
  5. Iceberg Dances
  6. Sworn Oath
  7. Resistant Parasites
  8. Silent Violence
  9. Vandals Nest
  10. Cyber God

The album can be picked up on Amazon as an [amazon text=mp3 download&asin=B01M7Z27U5], [amazon text=CD&asin=B01MSJJ3ST], [amazon text=Limited edition CD&asin=B01MXEHQMH], [amazon text=vinyl picture disc&asin=B01MSJJ2Y0] and [amazon text=regular vinyl&asin=B01MRHX21D]. Amazon links support our site.

Sepultura: official | facebook

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of