Thursday, October 19, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Kreator announce Facebook Live Q&A and release 3rd album trailer

German thrash titans Kreator announced that Mille Petrozza will be available for an exclusive Facebook live Q&A this Friday, January 6th at 7pm GMT/11am PST/ 2pm EST/ 8pm CET. Makes sure to tune in here.

In addition to this, the band have also released the third video trailer for their upcoming album, Gods Of Violence.  You can watch main man Mille Petrozza talk about inspiration and his favourite tracks on the new album below.

The band also recently announced an exclusive release show on January 26 at Musik & Frieden in Berlin, Germany. Tickets for the show can’t be purchased but won. All you have to do is mail to godsofviolence@kreator-terrorzone.de and send a picture or video of you and your ticket for one of the shows of the Gods of Violence Tour, hitting Europe from Feb 2nd till Mar 7th! The coolest contributions will be rewarded with an exclusive invitation!

The deadline for entires is the 10th January so you’d better be quick!

Kreator: official | facebook | twitter

About The Author

James

Multi-Instrumentalist. Eclectic. Melodeath Demon. Photographer. Lancashire Lad. Bit of a fan of pie & gravy...

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz