Tuesday, April 24, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Bowling For Soup announce new album track names and VIP tour upgrades

With the biggest ever UK shows of the band’s career just a couple of days away, Texas’ favourite pop punk residents Bowling For Soup have decided now is the time to share more details of their upcoming album Drunk Dynasty.

bowling-for-soup-drunk-dynastyThe first new Bowling For Soup album in three years, Drunk Dynasty is a short, sharp collection of uplifting, tongue-in-cheek and fun pop punk – exactly what one might expect from them. From lamenting on a relationship as only Bowling For Soup can with the opening “She Used To Be Mine” through to the thoughtful, sad yet uplifting (all at the same time) closing track “Drinkin’ Beer On A Sunday”, Drunk Dynasty is a Bowling For Soup album that should have something for almost everyone. The full track listing can be seen below:

  1. She Used to be Mine
  2. Shit To Do
  3. Hey Diane
  4. Go to Bed Mad
  5. Catalyst
  6. She Doesn’t Think That It’s Ever Gonna Work Out
  7. Don’t Be A Dick
  8. Stop Doing That
  9. Hey Jealousy
  10. As Happy As Happy Gets
  11. Drinkin’ Beer On A Sunday

As well as the updates on their forthcoming album, Bowling For Soup are also incredibly excited to be starting the first arena tour of their careers in just two days time. They will be joining Steel Panther as their special guests for a run of four arena shows in London, Cardiff, Manchester and Birmingham over the next week with an additional show in Dublin where the band will be headlining. Buckcherry are also appearing as openers for the arena dates.

Bowling For Soup have released details of some last minute VIP upgrade tickets for the shows with Steel Panther, whereby fans can get the following:

  • Meet & Greet with BFS
  • Individual Photo with BFS
  • Autographed Limited Edition Exclusive Poster
  • Early Entry To Venue

Ticket holders must also have purchased a regular ticket to a show before purchasing the VIP tickets. Anyone in possession of a VIP ticket only will not be able to gain access to the concert. Links to purchase VIP tickets are included with a reminder of the tour dates below. Upgrades are priced in US dollars at $49.95 (about £41).

October 2016

  • 15th – London – SSE Arena Wembley (with Steel Panther & Buckcherry) – VIP Tickets
  • 16th – Cardiff – Motorpoint Arena (with Steel Panther & Buckcherry) – VIP Tickets
  • 17th – Dublin – The Academy (Bowling For Soup headline show, no VIP)
  • 18th – Manchester – Manchester Arena (with Steel Panther & Buckcherry) – VIP Tickets
  • 19th – Birmingham – Barclaycard Arena (with Steel Panther & Buckcherry) – VIP Tickets

Limited regular tickets are still available and can be purchased from Live Nation – prices vary depending on venue and ticket type.

Bowling For Soup: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | youtube

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of