Sunday, October 23, 2016
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

The Lounge Kittens release track list for “Sequins & C-Bombs”

The Lounge Kittens - Sequins + C-BombsDuring a Q&A on Facebook Live last night, the Kittens unveiled the full tracklist from upcoming Pledge-funded Sequins & C-Bombs. The songs to be covered in their inmmmi… iminim… mimimee… unique style are:

  1. Poison
  2. Bounce
  3. Yeah
  4. Jump Around
  5. Love Is Only A Feeling
  6. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  7. Africa
  8. Smack My Firestarter To Outer Space
  9. Bodies
  10. Wants You Bad
  11. Changes
  12. Sad But True
  13. Rammers Medley
  14. The Cave
  15. The Beautiful People

Sequins & C-Bombs is due to drop in 51 days and counting…

The Lounge Kittens: official | facebook | twitter | soundcloud | youtube | instagram

About The Author


Teacher, dad and metal nut. Currently living in Glasgow and running this page as a non-profit (in fact, loss-making) venture purely for the fun of it... and because I just love heavy metal!

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of