Monday, July 23, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

The Wildhearts to release “Never Outdrunk, Never Outsung – PHUQ Live”

Proper artwork to come soon!

Proper artwork to come soon!

It turns out that Ginger and crew recorded their shows when they did the PHUQ anniversary shows recently and are going to release a live album on June 3rd. Never Outdrunk, Never Outsung is named for their fans (who are always thirsty and always loud!) and features fourteen tracks including a personal favourite “I Wanna Go Where The People Go”.

You can pre-order it now over on Ginger’s PledgeMusic page.

The album is coming out on Round Records, owned and run by Ginger, and will be followed in August by a Ginger solo box set and September by the Mutation III album.

The track listing for the album is:

1 – I Wanna Go Where The People Go
2 – V Day
3 – Just In Lust
4 – Baby Strange
5 – Nita Nitro
6 – Jonesing For Jones
7 – Up Your Arse You Fucking Cunt***
8 – Woah Shit, You Got Through
9 – Cold Patootie Tango
10 – Caprice
11 – Be My Drug
12 – Naivety Play
13 – In Lilly’s Garden
14 – Getting It

The Wildhearts: official | facebook | twitter | youtube | myspace

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of