Wednesday, August 16, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

The Dollyrots Stage-It this Sunday

The Dollyrots - Family VacationThe Dollyrots have announced another live show via Stage-It this Sunday. Featuring Kelly in her best Elvis impersonation mood, you could take away her outfit and the acoustic guitar they’ll be using as part of the show if your “pay what you like” payment is the largest. Sweet!

Tune in at 9pm (UK), 4pm (EST) or 1pm (PST) for the thirty minute extravaganza. Tickets are available now over on Stage-It.

Don’t forget that they have an EP and a live album currently available, too. Spoil yourself and buy the lot!

The Dollyrots: official | facebook | twitter | instagram | youtube | myspace | bandcamp

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz