Sunday, August 20, 2017
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Incite release new song as UK tour begins

Click for full poster inc. European dates

Click for full poster inc. European dates

Incite, the Arizona based metal outfit led by Richie Cavalera, are set to release their new album, Oppression on 22nd April. To tie in with their current UK dates they’re debuting new song “Stagnant” over at Soundcloud. Scroll down for a listen.

Oppression was recorded at the Omen Room Studios, Garden Grove, CA with producer Steve Evetts (Dillinger Escape Plan, Suicide Silence, Every Time I Die). Richie Cavalera states:

The shredding and ferocity on this record will surely fire up all metal heads. It’s by far, darker and faster than anything we’ve released before. The man chosen to take this ride through hell and back with us is no other than producer Steve Evetts.

Having just wrapped up a UK run supporting Cancer Bats, Incite roll straight into a full European tour with Soulfly. UK dates run as follows:

  • Fri 29th Jan – NOTTINGHAM Rock City Basement
  • Sat 30th Jan – LONDON O2 Islington Academy
  • Sun 31st Jan – BRISTOL Marble Factory
  • Tue 2nd Feb – DUBLIN O2 Academy Green Room
  • Wed 3rd Feb – BELFAST Limelight 2
  • Thu 4th Feb – GLASGOW King Tuts
  • Fri 5th Feb – MANCHESTER Academy 3
  • Sat 6th Feb – NORWICH Waterfront
  • Sun 7th Feb – WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
  • Mon 8th Feb – BRIGHTON Concorde 2

Incite: official | facebook | twitter | myspace | youtube

About The Author

Mosh

Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of
avatar
wpDiscuz