Saturday, July 21, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Final Chapter announce new album

Final Chapter - Legions of the SunUnderground Symphony is proud to announce the renewal of deal with the German band Final Chapter for the release and distribution of the second album Legions Of The Sun, after the success of the debut The WizardQueen, published in 2004.

The line-up is composed of the leader and keyboard player Andreas M. Wimmer, the vocalist Oliver Strasser, the guitar player Michael Brettner and the drummer Michael Stein. Legions of The Sun is a 8 tracks power metal made in Germany, with symphonic arrangements and it will be available in January 2016, released in a limited edition in digipak packaging.

Here’s the full tracklist, with the promotional teaser below.

  1. Trace Of Fate
  2. Sail Away
  3. Garden of Fear
  4. Legions of the Sun
  5. Eternal Deep
  6. The Key
  7. The Journey
  8. The Battle

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of