Tuesday, June 19, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Osculum Infame – new album details

Osculum Infame bundleAfter years of rumours about their second coming, Osculum Infame made official the rebirth of the less popular French B.M. act with the re-release of all their demos on LP and CD under the name Manifesto From the Dark Age in 2010.

The new line up, restrained to guitarist originator Drack aka Deviant and drummer Malkira record at home in the pure black metal tradition 2 new tracks for the EP QUWM. It’s beyond all doubt that Osculum Infame has nothing to do with mere human political ideas and draw its hate far away in Darkness.

Joined by the guitarists I.Luciferia and Dispater the band recorded 15 titles in 2011 at their home studio AMSG to release the MCD Consuming the Metatron and the new full album (the real second full album in the story of the band) The Axis of Blood.

Track listing:

  1. ApokalupVI
  2. Cognitive Perdition of the Insane
  3. Kaoist Serpentis
  4. My Angel
  5. Absolve Me Not
  6. Let There Be Darkness
  7. Inner Falling of the Glory of God
  8. White Void
  9. Asphyxiated Light
  10. I in the Ocean of Worms
  11. Solemn Faith

The Axis of Blood will be released by Battlesk’rs on May 22nd 2015.

Pre-order the album here.

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of