Friday, June 22, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Fault reveal new album details

Fault - BulletThe Croatian hard Rockers from Fault have just revealed the full details for their upcoming release. The 13-track album will be titled Bullet and will be released on May 15, 2015.

The band has revealed the new cover artwork today as well, which you can see to the side.

Track list:

  1. Dancing Naked
  2. Jackie
  3. Get Out
  4. Through Your Eyes
  5. My Time
  6. In The Night
  7. Wake Up
  8. Hope
  9. Alone
  10. Broken promises
  11. Nobody’s Fault
  12. Alive
  13. Bullet

facebook | twitter | youtube

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of