Friday, June 22, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

People On Vacation’s “Holiday Vacation” album available as a free download (until Boxing Day)

People on Vacation - The Chronicles of Tim PowersPeople On Vacation bring in some holiday cheer with a free download of their album Holiday Vacation.

As a thank you to loyal and patient fans, Jaret Reddick & Ryan Hamilton have made Holiday Vacation available as a free download until the 26th December 2014. This early Yuletide gift is both a ‘thank you’ for people waiting for The Chronicles of Tim Powers and also, because they are really nice guys, they want to make sure people have a decent Winter soundtrack.

To grab your copy of Holiday Vacation just head on over to BandWear VIA THIS LINK and enter the code POVHOLIDAY2014 – no catches, no gimmicks, just a little piece of People On Vacation that can be cherished forever. And did we mention that it’s 100% free?

If you’re trying to catch up on the People On Vacation news, the new album The Chronicles of Tim Powers is being released on the 2nd February in the UK through Brando Records, this is a slight change from the original release date which is detailed in the video below by Ryan & Jaret.

Track list:

  1. Joy To The World
  2. Because It’s Christmas
  3. Something About Christmas
  4. Cheer Up It’s Christmas
  5. What Would Be Your Christmas Wish
  6. 12 Days Of Christmas
  7. It Must Be Christmas
  8. For The First Time I Won’t Be Home For Christmas
  9. Don’t Forget About Hanukkah

official | facebook | twitter | youtube

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of