Thursday, December 13, 2018
GIK Acoustics - Europe
GIK Acoustics - Europe
The Moshville Times

Escapetor new album – October 24th

Escapetor - FearThe Norwegian Thrash Metal band Escapetor are set to release their second full length album entitled Fear on the Norwegian metal music label Crime Records this October 24th.

Fear provides an exceptional blend of Old School Thrash with Traditional Heavy Metal influences & offers up twelve tracks with a running time of just under one hour. To this date Escapetor have released a pair of EPs (2009, 2010) as well as their debut full length in 2005.

Fear will be available for Pre-order this September 24th on the Crime Records Webstore. Check out “Mr Hyde” from the album below.

Track list:

  1. The Queen
  2. Dark Past
  3. Unknown Thoughts
  4. Dealing with Fate
  5. Mr. Hyde
  6. Fear
  7. Shadow
  8. Escapetor
  9. Suicide
  10. Time
  11. Creatures of the Night
  12. Folsom Prison Blues

official | facebook

About The Author


Father. Husband. Teacher of Computing. PADI divemaster. Krav Maga Practitioner. Geordie. Geek. Nerd. Metal nut. I also own and run a website - you may have heard of it.

Leave a Reply


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Notify of